Instagram Linked In Twitter Facebook
Call us today:
0333 014 6244

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee forms part of our Corporate Governance structure.
The Board is the main decision making body and the Executive Committee
runs the Society’s business.

Jonathan Long

(Chief Executive Officer)

Jonathan was appointed as a Director on 1 May 2007. After qualifying as a Chartered Accountant at Coopers & Lybrand, he went on to perform a variety of financial, strategic and business development roles at Prudential and Barclays before joining the Society in 2006. Jonathan was appointed Chief Executive in 2011.

Wayne Carter

(Head of Sales and Marketing)

Wayne joined the Society in 2017. He has over 25 years’ experience in financial services, gaining wide ranging business and commercial experience whilst as a shareholding director in two successful SME businesses that he helped establish. He has also held the position of sales director for an insuring managing general agent. Wayne has extensive sales knowledge, holding positions throughout the wide spectrum of sales roles from salesman to sales director. Wayne was appointed to the executive committee in 2018.